Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019
 

James Smith of Checkerflag help me purchase my 2014 Honda Sport on January 21,2019. If you are looking to buy go find him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Hey my name is raven myles and I recently purchase my Very first car last week. The experience with checkered flag was so amazing and overwhelming with joy with an amazing person by the name of Joshua William. Thanks you to josh a team Honda checkerflag in va beach he is so awesome I really appreciate you for making me feel comfortable ever step of way . You went and above & beyond measures like no other. Even though I wanted the purple lol, I accepted my baby , I love her to death already words can’t express it. You are amazing individuals I’m so very thankful for everything you have done. I walk away with butterflies of excitement and joy. I still can’t believe I have my first car . Timing is always perfect & im glad you were there at the right timing. Keep doing what you love & helping others . You rock josh

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2019
 

My experience was awesome! The entire staff here is really friendly. My dealer was Shelley Morris. She made sure I was able to get a car I was very comfortable and happy with. She explained every detail as we went through the process and paper work. I was able to get a brand new 2019 Honda hrv.. she also helped my dad that same night. He ended up getting a brand new 2019 Honda Odyssey. It was a no pressure process and again we felt comfortable. I would recommend anyone that’s going to purchase a car to come here if you want a great relaxed no pressure buying experience. I wish I can rate 10 stars! Thank you again Shelley and the Honda team at this location.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019
 

Great service and quick repair. The service wirter was very helpful and all my needs was taken care of in a timing matter.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

James Smith was very helpful and a good salesman

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. This was entirely due to Danielle Ginther, my salesperson. She was patient in answering my questions and knew everything off the top of her head; she didn't need to look up anything. In addition to this, she has an amazing personality which really takes the edge off of what can sometimes be a challenging experience. I wish I could give her and Checkered Flag Honda way more than 5 stars. I will recommend them, and her, to anyone who says they want to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Very good

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019
 

The updates given on my vehicle while it was being serviced, being informed of my "drop off" appointment, the technician 's report of my vehicle with a print out of things that needs to be done.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2019
 

Salespeople were great!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2019
 

It is easy to book appointments online and staff is very courteous. They also offered a free car wash with the purchase of an oil change.

Read at Cars

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW