Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Professional sales person: Josh Williams Two service appointments have been excellent. People in the service department have also been professional and courteous. Appreciate the free car wash.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

We were taken care of quickly, even though it was not a scheduled appointment, meaning we were able to get our car back and get back to work routines easily. It eliminated our stress. The work was efficient.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

The Service Advisor (Mr. David Brown) thoroughly answered all of my questions and kept me informed from start to finish.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

I think the sales department is excellent. Carl is a wonderful salesman. I would highly recommend him to all of my friends and family

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Leon sold my mom a car a couple of years ago and provided a warm and relaxed experience. I was glad that he was also able to do that for me yesterday. I like the lack of having to haggle back and forth over price as well. It takes a lot of the pressure off.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

I have been a Checkered Flag Honda customer since 1994 and have always had great service from everyone. Keep up the good work as you always have.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Josh Clark was very thorough and helpful. Good employee. Explained the service very well, was accommodating to my schedule, and kept me up to date on the status of the repair.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Eveything was great specially the sales guy. He did amazing and he deserves a raise. Great service clean and polite. Keep it up.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Understanding of my wants, needs and cost which were taken into consideration. Very comfortable and welcoming environment by all staff,

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Ms. Tiffany of services assisted me on my visit. She know what she’s doing and have a passion for her job. I definitely recommend her.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

I loved how I was able to get what I wanted and wasn’t pressured into what the dealer wanted me to get.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Darryl was very patient and honest with me. I felt comfortable and not pressured into a sale like other places! Was a great experience for my first car buy!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Comfortable waiting room. Service advisor checked in with me twice. Everything was thoroughly explained. Satisfied with car when I left.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Very smooth, very knowledgeable sales conversation and very accommodating! Ira was a big help! The only complain I have I think is the facilities does not feel accommodating as the building feels old unlike their competitors!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Feel confident in quality of work. Always treated with respect. Got Lyft ride very quickly. Offered free car wash, didn't need.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Excellent and expedited service, very friendly service advisor, who made me feel welcomed. Would definitely recommend this car dealer. Very clean facilities as well.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Efficient and professional service. Clean facilities. Outstanding communications between Customer and Service Agent. We have bought 4 vehicles from you and will come to you when we replace our current Honda.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Staff was helpful, not pushy, and competent. Came in for recall work and everything was done promptly. Offered complementary Lyft rides to and from house

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

I have bought 3 different cars from different checkered flag locations and every time it has been a very nice experience. when I go to you guys it really feels like you are trying to help me, not trying to make a quick buck off of me, whether that is due to your no haggle pricing or because your staff is amazing, it seems to me both are true! Thank you again for helping me into my 2021 Honda Pilot!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Prompt reception and processing. A vast improvement over some of my previous visits. The actual service writer on my appointment greeted me promptly as soon as I pulled in. It was the same prompt response when I returned to pick up my vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

I like the communication between David Brown and myself. He has helped my husband and me for many years. I can trust his word. That means a lot to me.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Josh Trost is really good the best I’ve had so far and I’ve had not so good experiences with others in the past.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Customer service rep was excellent and kept me updated. No hard sell. Always appreciative of free oil changes and inspections because I bought there.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

The experience was smooth from start to finish. The shuttle revised its scheduled to handle 1 customer at the time.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

First off he was VERY professional and kind. During this pandemic I did everything online!! Made it a smooth transition! Very knowledgeable definitely will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Haggle free hits the top of the list! Not having to spend the entire day negotiating with multiple people is also a huge plus! I couldn’t believe that I was in and out in such a short time. The price tag was great as was Marquis who was very helpful and informative!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

Service rep went over all the repair items on detailed and kept me up to date on the status of the repairs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

I was greeted right away. Everybody who I came into contract with was polite and friendly. Honest about what needed to be repaired/recommended.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

close to home, and text messages were frequent to bad service took so long to get completed, had to wait until next morning for state inspection to get done.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

The great customer service. Clean and good deals for the end off 2020. I live my new car. Thomas was gave good customer service and was soo nice and friendly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

I had a great experienced Checkered Flag Honda, The staff are very accomodating and helpful. Specially the sales representative name Sherri Frank and the Finance. They give me a good deal. I highly recommend to my Family and Friends.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

My service writer Josh was very professional. Kept me informed of the status of my car. Did not meet the mechanic but excellent work. I appreciated the car wash and vacuum.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Great job personalities Quality of Repair Customer Service and hospitality Facilitie. It should not be that you push individuals to add a number of characters or words

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

David was very helpful and kind. He kept me informed on what was going on and what was needed for my vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

We have always have extremely prompt and caring service. Everyone is concerned that we have been helped. Josh Trost was absolutely perfect as a service advisor. We purchased our car at Checkered Flag because of the wonderful service we have always had. They go above and beyond every time. Yes, every time.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

They go straight down to business and helped us alot with the apr that they gave us. Overall the service was great

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

YOU! Review reader you should definitely check out Checkered Flag Honda and make sure to ask for Carl. Carl Dyson is his name and he was a game changer for the experience. All I had to do was walk in and from that moment on it was a smooth ride to the exact car I wanted. Didn't have to stress... made a new friend, even picked up a lil life advice. Overall reader you can't miss this get there. Merry Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Overall customer service was awesome. The young lady Tiffany was very professional and extremely kind. Every questions I’d asked her, I felt like she answered them truthfully. My car drives much better, so I must say the technician did an outstanding job.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

service is always fast friendly and efficient and shuttle service is worth a little extra. The service area is covered and heated which is appreciated when it is raining or windy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

From start to finish, my significant other and I were impressed! From offering drinks, searching through cars right in my price range, the test drive, and the whole buying process. I was very please. I planned to go and look around at other places but decided not to.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Prompt service, pleasant staff. My car was repaired quickly and I enjoyed the option to have pick-up and drop off services.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

Excellent service with clean facilities. Car was completely detailed before we took it home. Would recommend others buy a Honda here.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

When walking around to see what was on the lot, I was approached by Scott who was helpful and pleasant. He answered my questions without any issue. I was able to test drive my car and the process from looking at the cars, test driving the car, and leaving with my keys while took a while, was a pleasant one.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Very cooperative and patient with the whole process. They give a lot of comparisons of what you want and stick with you when you are ready for a car

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Jordan Molon was amazing! She kept me updated on State Farm estimate and throughout that frustrating process. She could not have been more pleasant to work with; and I appreciated her patience and demeanor. I also want to acknowledge Chris’ commitment to getting my car repaired.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Love Checkered Flag and all of their reliable vehicles. Hassle free and didn’t have to fight to get a good price.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Short drop off wait time. Good review of what needed attention. Speedy pickup. Friendly atmosphere. Kept abreast of progress. Love the car wash as a finishing touch!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

The drop off an pick up was great. Truck was ready on time and clean, i check out in less that five minutes and set up my next appointment.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

thoroughly satisfied with all levels of the service. am a happy customer since 2001. particularly impressed with service advisor, Josh. happy, happy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Checkered Flag is awesome!! They called about my car's recall, gave me a convenient appointment, and everything went very smoothly. Dave, was terrific!! He made everything easy and streamlined.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

It was quick and easy process. If you tell them to stop trying to up sell you, they will. So that’s good.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

I appreciate that my care was cleaned externally. Customer service/ everyone's attitude was quite pleasant even through there wasn't a back-up of customers. Scheduling seemed to be adequate.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

The employees are very nice and helpful. Had oil change service. Oil was filled over a quart low. Technician filled correctly. The 2.0 L engine takes more oil than the 1.5 L engine.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Everyone from check in to check out was very friendly and courteous. Jordon was especially helpful and she is working diligently to find me a resolution with AHMC.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Service agents were in contact with me every step of the way as progress was being made on my vehicle. The work quality is always on point.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Kirstie explained what was to be done and kept in touch during the time I was waiting, which was reassuring.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Carl dyson! He has sold us cars for years and we don’t go anywhere else. Knowledgeable, fair, honest. Found the car on another lot, executed the exchange quickly and got us a great price.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

the service was prompt and the employees who assisted me were friendly and helpful. i liked that the full report included photos and explanations

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

The service was done in a timely manner. I didn’t have to wait too long. Employee was friendly and helpful.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

The dealership provided with a courtesy shuttle, and Uber. The lady who attended me gave great customer service and updated the status of my vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Job performed in a very timely manner. Tech came out and told me the issues that needed to addressed. There was no pressure applied for repairs

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Tiffany was friendly and took care of my service needs. Provided a shuttle for me from the dealer and from home.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

The staff was professional, efficient and helpful. The waiting had plenty of room for social distancing. The work was completed on time.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Dave Brown your service advisor is outstanding, he is always keeping me updated with what going on with my vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Josh was very patient with all of my questions and very helpful on the phone. When checking out, Kirstie was a great help. She helped me sort all of my paperwork and helped me make sure I was getting the best deal. I'm very grateful!!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

Customer Service was good. Service advisor should ask about vehicle extended warranty (if the customer has one. That all at this time

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

No waiting upon arrival for service. Courteous technicians. Continuous updates on progress. Facilities were clean. Printout on the multi point inspection on things that may or will need to addressed.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

How friendly scott was and how easy he made it to understand the whole process of purchasing a new car

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

The service team was friendly and informative. The quality of work was also very well done and met my expectations.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

It was really appreciated,great deals, nice people and very welcoming. I will really recommend it for everyone looking for a great deals and especially for 1st buyers.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Quick fast and easy. The people were friendly and informative. I was able to drop off my car and use the shuttle smoothly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Great service department. Have been a customer of Checkred Flag for many years. Never disappointed. My service writer, Tiffany Opie did a great job.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Speedy service, easy to get an appointment. Helpful in setting up the hands free feature of the car. Helpful in answering questions and concerns about when the car should be serviced.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Ira was the best! Great customer service from start to finish. I felt comfortable working with him and process was quick and easy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

1. Customer Service 2. Politeness of management and my salesperson 3. My salesperson was the best he was knowledgeable, patient, listened, educated me on how to use all the car features. He took my calls and responded to my text messages. 4. In comparison to the other dealerships that I visited Checkered Flag Honda stood out. They actually were the standard I used to evaluate where to purchase a vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

The staff was very friendly and relatable. They also went out of there way to find me any and all discounts.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Everyone was super kind and helpful, especially my sales specialist, Chris Jones. I never felt pressured, and felt like my needs were being looked out for and felt support in my decision making.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

The service adviser kept us informed thru the whole experience.we drop our Honda off Sunday night and before noon to they had all all our concerns plus they also took care all the recalls our vehicle had.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

I appreciate the professional and courteous personnel that I came in contact with. Everything was a very positive experience from when I dropped off my vehicle until I picked it back up after it was serviced.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

The text option was great and Josh kept consistent communication with me through our my work day. I was able to drop my car off early and they took great care of me. I appreciate everyone making each visit easy

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Friendly customer service. Nice atmosphere in the waiting area. I appreciated the free coffee. Will come back again in the future.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

They were all Very patient and informative about options. Knowledgeable about products and smooth walk through of car. They were great about finding the best deal for me.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Mary and Chad were absolutely awesome during the purchase process. They listened to what I was looking at and could afford and went above and beyond. When having the propack installed, Kirstie was friendly and professional from the time I arrived to the time I left. My experience in both sales and service has been outstanding.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

I liked the simplicity of your recommendations for general car maintenance. I also really appreciated how my service rep kept me well-informed during the process of my car replacement parts. I wish I could remember her name but she was extremely polite and professional.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Tiffany and Kirsten were both very friendly and pleasant to work with. They answered all of my questions and kept me updated about my vehicle. Every time I go to checkered flag Honda, I receive excellent customer service. I always refer friends to you guys!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Tiffany, my service coordinator, was very cheerful. She explained the services thoroughly and even had the technician come out to reiterate what she had said.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Professionals, great communication and no delays. I never worry about the my car when it’s in their shop. Really nice people to work with.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Customer service was great, was in and out pretty quickly and recommendations for future repairs was not pushed to get done that day.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Benjamin White was amazing, patient, and helpful. I appreciated him and his knowledge of the different Honda’s we spoke about.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

So far, so good. Sales dept. seems straightforward and pleasant. Repair dept. seems friendly, eager to make the customer happy. Great customer service personnel!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

The staff treated me in a straightforward professional manner and were very personable. The feedback received while they were troubleshooting a transmission problem kept me in the loop and confident that I was getting honest, quality service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

It was great. I’ll definitely being going back! Everyone was super nice when interacting. Everything was clean and I like that they have a complementary clean and wash

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Sales was outstanding, IRA made purchasing a vehicle wonderful, even knowing that now u have a car payment, it still seems as though U were blessed to have met him. Knowing it was worth it.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

My salesman Scotty Sanders was wonderful. Kept on top of everything and was so informative. i LOVE MY NEW CAR.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Very nice customer service rep Tiffany! Made the trip effortless and the wait went by quickly. Will make all my service visits with Tiffany.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

I was able to get a state inspection and oil change scheduled quickly and my car was returned the same day despite needing some brake work done in order to pass.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

I called to the wrong department and the team member was so kind and guided me to the right area. Once I talked to the head of the technicians and he guided me to Josh, the process was very smooth and handled well. They kept me updated and reassured me that my car was in good hands.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Every part of my visit from check in to exit was very good . And The service was completed in a reasonable amount of time .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

The sale was easy and uncomplicated. I was given a excellent price for the Honda CRV and an excellent trade in for my car. Eric is an outstanding representative for Checkered Flag. This is the 4th car I have bought from them and I will come back.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

The quality of the service department is STELLAR! My 2017 Honda Accord is performing like a brand new car after the service.

Read at Cars

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW