Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2023

Great customer service. And the service providers take the time to explain the services being completed. Only complaint is the long wait times.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2023

Lou was great and went above and beyond. It is so rare to receive good customer service let alone great service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Friendly, efficient, and helpful, Janelle explained everything to me very patiently. She is very knowledgeable about Hondas, too. As I am a visual learner, I appreciated the small model she showed me to explain some of the car parts and the procedures to be done by the mechanic. Thank you very much, Janelle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2023

Was very well taken care of - it would have been helpful to receive an email explaining this before I arrived.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2023

Ease of the sale. Staff was courteous. Great experience. Knowledgeable salesman. Not back and forth negotations Definetly would return in the future

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2023

Stephanie and Roy were very quick and helpful. They explained the cost and time frame very clearly. Stephanie was able to get me in on late notice as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

I brought my Hyundai in since their dealership was backed up on work, and Josh Trost and the mechanic took care of me like I had a Honda! Definitely recommend anyone to come and bring their car in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

My first time using service, I like the set up. The availability of the shuttle to get a ride. The tire I needed was in stock. The car being cleaned and wash was a nice plus

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Customer service was very efficient, fast-paced. Went in to get my mirror skull cap replaced and my service advisor, Josh, helped out! Very polite, honest, and got my service needs fulfilled with gratitude! Will be back soon!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Not a long wait. Really comfortable waiting area! Very clean. Not far from home. Always a pleasant experience! Definitely repeat customer!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

Lou was amazing. Even though I was less than happy to pay 500 for my car to be fixed, he made it such a pleasure experience. Thank you for your hospitality and communication!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

Rachel Carter was very knowledgeable about the Honda products. She was professional and courteous at all times. I never felt pressured to buy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

I was checked in early and was seen very promptly. Stephanie was very friendly and personally kept me updated on my vehicles inspection progress.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

Wait time within specified allotted time when the appointment was made. I appreciate that I got my car back within that time frame.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

The communication levels were great, Josh was very professional and polite! I will continue to get my fluids and general maintenance done at checkered flag Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Outstanding customer service. Josh Trost identified the correct parts that were needed for repairs in the service lane and got them on order immediately!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

We had a nice overall experience with trading in our vehicle and buying a Honda Pilot with our great salesperson Kaity.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Very prompt on time support. Was met and in the lounge within 5 minutes! The service manager let me know what types of additional maintenance may be needed but it was not a hard sale!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Thank you Josh Trost for your professionalism and exceptional customer service. I couldn't be happier with the maintenance performed on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Great service and friendly customer and nice conversation with me as deaf use write down the paper and text. Great help me how it works out and clear explain great job

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

Customer service was exceptional. Christian Williams was our initial contact and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He got us the perfect vehicle. Marissa Shadler was referred to us by Christian and she was also very helpful and professional. She did a great job following up with us and ensuring all our questions were answered. Both sales associates made this sale happen, they never pressured us or made us feel uneasy. I will definitely be referring customers to them! Both Allen Hall and Marquis Grayes did a great job assisting with the sale and ensured all our questions were asked. ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2023

Josh made the process very easy and kept us informed in regards to the status of our vehicle and what was needed for repair. He also helped us get a car rental for two days when the repair extended past the original estimate. He was friendly, informative and did a great job overseeing the entire process!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

efficient courteous Josh was very organized and a pleassure to work with. He is a definite asset to the dealership! Will return to this location for next service/

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Outstanding Customer Service and excellent mechanical repairs. My Service Advisor consistently kept me updated on the status of repairs for my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Sherri Frank was very helpful, informative and quick to respond. Our buying experience was easy and straight forward. No pressure and no surprises. We bought our Used Huyndai Tuscon on Sunday. The engine light happened to come on last night. I reached out to her and she immediately responded at 9pm last night. Checkered Flag told me to bring car in as soon as I could. Sherri came in early to accommodate MY schedule. She and Jannell (I apologize if I mispelled) quickly got me in a brand new Honda CRV as a loaner car. My Tuscon is being sent ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

The work was done quickly and efficiently. The service person was courteous and knowledgeable. Everyone was nice at this facility.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Friendly professional service crew, especially Josh Trost who listened to and addressed my concerns. Recommended but did not push maintenance services. Worked me into their schedule for quick oil change Took time to diagnose vehicle to ensure my journey home would be safe

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

1. Welcomed you as enter your vehicle 2. introduced them self 3. Check with you on statues on Vehicle's 4. Condiments 5. Clean facilities

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

The service agent was very pleasant and informative. The shuttle service was quick and made the drive enjoyable. The service itself thorough.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

The young Lady who helped us was excellent! We would definitely recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Everything she did was excellent but the comments from the owner we didn’t care for.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2023

Janelle was clear, prompt, professional, and fast. Appreciate the complimentary coffee, shuttle to/from work, and the car cleaning and the full vehicle inspection report.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2023

When I arrived at Checkered Flag, Lou was right there to assist me with the service I needed. He was very courteous and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

I appreciated that I was provided a rental over the weekend until my car could be serviced. My service provider always does his best to provide great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

Friendly staff, nice clean facility. The waiting areas were maintained. I was able to watch TV and sit comfortably while I waited for my car. My advisor was friendly and helpful as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

Excellent service. Josh Trost, Service Advisor, is a thorough professional. The waiting room is clean and inviting for customers. Kudos to Honda Checkered Flag.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

Sherri was wonderful. She it was my car buy experience from a dealership and was very patient with me. She thoroughly explained all my options and packages for the vehicle I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

Marissa, was extremely AWESOME!!!!!! She made the whole process actually fun. I told my daughter buying a car is a hassle and it sucks, however having Marissa on the team and bring there at Checkered Flag was great.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Rea and Tony are very accommodating, thorough and helpful, making buying experience pleasant. We will definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

-I liked that my service advisor, Josh, was honest. - I was provided a free pickup ride, so i could leave my car. - Josh kept me updated. - the building is amazing, beautiful and clean - the car wash

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

My service agent was very helpful and kept me informed on all work being done and had it done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Quick and easy. Did not do any unwanted repairs. Will use again for oil change and inspection. If still in the market, might even buy a Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Positive experiences with Marissa, Tony and Roy. We also liked getting the rubber floor mats instead of cloth ones. They were very responsive to our questions and needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

professional service, clean facility, nice reception, and well-organized process. providing an accurate time of the service and making a satisfied follow-up with the clients who are seeking the company services

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

Customer service is always amazing and everytime I have brought my vehicle in it’s always a pleasant experience. Overall great place to bring your vehicle and have great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

The service wait time is never long and the staff is amazing. Facility is clean. Plenty of room in the waiting area. The staff keeps you informed on your vehicle status.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

Great customer service I will be coming back. Service was great and got my car back fast. I will be scheduling all my services at checkered flag.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

Good Service and Professionalism. I did not have wait a long time to be serviced. Service Representative kept me informed of my service and time of completion.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2023

I really like my service advisor David Brown. I believe he is honest and he has an employment history of being with Honda over 20 years. I trust him and that is a positive in the car industry. I have not encountered many that I trust in the car industry.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

They were really nice and patient, they answer all my questions, they help me and everything I need it and work with me with everything I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

I really enjoyed the lobby area and what they have to offer the customers while your vehicle is being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

David Brown was an excellent advisor , very inpress with his service and knowledge, the time to get what my car needed was fast and the shuttle service is very convenient

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

My salesperson Deon was great, very knowledgeable about the vehicle and didn't pressure us to purchase a vehicle. Love the pricing.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

Josh was very informative throughout the service visit. Excellent customer service each time we visit. Dealership is consistent. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

Very professional and good customer service. Conveniently located for both making a purchase and for regular service. Will continue to be a customer

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

Quickness of the service advisor Luis to contact us after the car was towed in. Also, him reassuring us that it should not be a major issue.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Estimated time was reasonable for the work performed. Brian was very helpful and recommended a timeline for repairs that wouldn't cause a financial burden.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

The salespersons/service works are true professional and greet every customer with a warm smile. Also everyone in the entire building ask DO YOU NEED ANY ASSISTANCE which is greatly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

service was provided promptly, was kept up to date on progress. I've never had any issues at this location they've always been very professional and quick

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

Very personalized. Really good communication, quick turn around. Service advisor (Lou) was beyond fabulous. Very sincere. He's a keeper 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

I liked how we told Rae (our dealer) what we wanted and she got us just that. We traded in our Honda accord 2019 for a 2020 CRV

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

I like the customer service is good , and he trying to understand me for any information with a good feedback for him

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Benjamin is providing excellent customer service. Benjamin is Very attentive to details. He answered all of our questions and he even provided us more info about the cars even though we didn’t ask. he was patience with us during the car selection process.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

You all make me feel like family always nice and making sure I’m taking care of. Thank you!!! My advisor David is Awesome!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2022

Service is always straight forward and timely. I always love the perk of having my vehicle washed as well! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2022

I live 100 miles from this dealership but continue to go there because of the great service. Dave Brown (service advisor) is very good at communicating the status of my vehicle while at their shop and explains any recommended repairs that require my attention.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

My car was finished a little earlier then was expected. The facility was clean. My service person was very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Great customer service from my service advisor! No hard sale, just honest recommendations. I appreciate that. I wouldn't hesitate to take my vehicle back.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2022

Service was prompt and responsive. The dealer provided a loaner while my car was being repaired. The service personnel kept me informed of progress on the repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Luis was very knowledgeable and helpful. He also was a very concerned with my well-being and ordered me a shuttle home.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

I recieved Prompt service and everyone was very cordial I was given a full detail report on the check points of my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

Janell always does a great job! Kept me informed during the process, and is always pleasant. Highly recommend her as an advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Very good customer service!! My service advisor, Joshua Trost was very helpful in guiding me with my vehicle’s needs. The technician also did a great job in fixing the issues with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

The friendliness of the staff, clean facility, charging stations and my Service Advisor, David Brown. I’ve been a customer of Checkered Flag Honda since 1999.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

My service advisor Josh Trost was efficient and communicative during my visit. I appreciated his timeliness and customer service. Overall great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Excellent service and communication. Josh communicated with me throughout the whole process and kept me well informed on what needed to be done on my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Marissa was very professional- she took amazing care of me. The no pressure buying experience took the stress out of buying a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Personable staff, car always clean when I pick it up. Jannel Boone and Josh Trost were great. Had to return a second time to finally get repairs done.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2022

Josh was very professional and I felt he listened to me. He was responsive and gave me timely updates on progress of repairs and delays of parts.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2022

Prompt; precise but not pushy about services that might be needed.. Very polite and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2022

Great customer service! The service employee showed me the cost for a few repairs. I asked if I could come back and finish other repairs as I do not have a job. The service man said, " that would be fine." The part would not harm the car if I waited later for repair service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

It was quick and my advisor was knowledgeable , helpful and had a great attitude. Will definitely continue to get my vehicle serviced here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

Superior quality customer services. The Honda Customer Service representative who scheduled my appointment and John Brown were pleasant to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

We’ve purchased several cars from checkered flag dealerships. They are all excellent & Honda is no exception! Tyler was excellent & so was the finance department. The no haggle pricing makes the process smooth & fast!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

i APPRECIATE PROMPT AND COURTEOUS SERVICE!! SOMETHING I ALWAYS GET AT CHECKERED FLAG! FOR A SENIOR LADY, THAT'S TRULY IMPORTANT.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2022

My adviser Lou was so awesome! Hands down, the best advisor I’ve had since purchasing my car and taking it in for maintenance. When I make an appointment, I usually put “any advisor” but now I’m gonna make sure I choose Lou every time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

The service member who helped me was informative of exactly needed to be done and guided me on what to do first. My vehicle was serviced quickly and before time slotted for completion.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

Always a pleasure working with my service advisor David Brown! Appreciate your assistance with my car maintenance. Thanks Checkered Flag Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

The rep that helped us was amazing. Rachel went out of her way throughout the whole process to make sure we got exactly what we asked for in our budget. She was friendly and kind and made us feel super comfortable. We walked away with the car we wanted and we’re able to feel like our experience meant something to her. She genuinely enjoyed helping us and did a fantastic job.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2022

Josh (I believe that’s right) was amazing and very thorough. He is a professional and I am always happy when I get him as my customer service representative.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

David Brown was great as my service guy-very friendly and professional. He answered all my questions.Facilities were cheerful and clean. Car was clean.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

The employees don't hesitate to greet and assist you like some other dealerships where you're just standing there waiting for someone to notice you as a customer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

The expedited service is amazing. I will definitely refer a friend in coming to this dealership. Great cars, great service, overall great environment.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Friendliness of employees that I interacted with. Will purchase another car from here and have it serviced here as well.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

I had a great experience at Checkered Flag Honda. The service advisors are very helpful and professional. Josh and Jonelle were very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

intake was quick and easy with my service advisor since I filled out all applicable info when scheduling the service and the waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2022

My service rep was kind. I could here her smile through the phone! I’ve worked with her on another occasion and it was the same.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

Alexis was very helpful. The whole team was very professional and knowledgeable. They made the buying process very easy and ztress free. Alexis even drove the car to my home address for my son after purchased due to some logistic issues on my part.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

It was very professional from scheduling through completion. I was briefed about the service cost and what maintenance was going to occur. Service representative kept me informed throughout.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

It took Honda 11 months to get a part in the wrong (but close color). You charged me $146 for a Honda Part that the OEM retail price is $126 dollars and then $37 dollars to dispose of the old one! That I could have bought for $106 dollars anytime I wanted from another Honda Dealer. Do you really think I am happy!!!?

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

No pressure and an easy, informative process. I have the normal person’s aversion to car buying—especially a used car—and hadn’t done so for many years. Happily, Christian Williams was a pleasure to work with.

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW