Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Professional and courteous manner of the person handling the service on my truck. He went above and beyond in my opinion and I really appreciated it.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Service was quick and easy! Kirstie is always a pleasure to work with. The only place I’ll ever go for service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

No pressure on selected car maintenance due when have collect enough fund do one at a time because of our personal situation

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

The Service Department Staff was extremely courteous and very professional during visit to have my vehicle serviced. They ensured that was informed with status of my vehicle during the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

Prompt professional help from a wonderful staff that treat you well! The lounge is a welcomed resting area with coffee and snacks.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Much simpler buying experience. I liked not having to go through several people signing papers and seemed like everything was prepared and ready for when I got there to finalize the paperwork. Also really appreciated the extra care to have my car ready especially that it had a full tank of gas! The last couple of times I bought a car it had like quarter of a tank and thought maybe dealers don’t do that anymore but apparently Checkered Flag still does and I appreciate that. I really enjoyed working with Kaity she was so nice to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

My mehanic saw an issue of concern, a bubble in my tire. Minimized my anxiety prior to my trip following day.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Josh took very good care of my vehicle...and I am very please with the results of my repairs...he and the technician deserve a reward...thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

I got Online reservation a day before and it was a quick and on time services, good recommendation for future services.clean and organized area of service as well as waiting room.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Technician Kiral did a fantastic job of spotting a flat tire on my vehicle and took a proactive approach to ensure that my vehicle was up and running again in no time before I even would’ve caught it myself!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Service rep was like very professional but the cost to buy and install a simple light bulb to pass an inspection ($138) for a 10 min job is ridiculous. Headlight bulbs are about $12 - $15.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Ease of scheduling with options of ways to schedule for regular maintenance at no cost when purchased from Checkered Flag.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

I forgot the gentleman’s name, but he was great to work with. Very down to earth. I actually bought my car from this location.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

The service writer went out of her way to take care of me. I thought I had made an online appointment but was wrong. I was treated with dignity and kindness. The ride service was excellent. We bought 2 Hondas this year and are HAPPY!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Did EXACTLY what they said they would, gently offered other services without a lot of pressure. Service was great. Very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

The sales team was honest and supportive of my needs. The team worked together and were not competitive. Kaity Sill was extremely patient with me and answered all of questions. She was communicative by texting me on the day of my appointment, and very positive during the buying process. Thank you Kaity! I really appreciate all of your time, effort, and patience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

The no haggle approach to pricing was clear and straightforward. It allowed a faster and less contentious approach. I was free to shop the deal. Other dealers prefer to negotiate, drawing the process out. So, in the end, the best deal for me was Checkered Flag.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Connor our salesperson did a great job helping us navigate the new way of buying cars with the low supply. He was always available answer our questions and keeping us informed on all updates over an extended period of time waiting for our vehicle to be built and delivered.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Having feedback on status of the car.Having a idea when the car would be finish in a timely manner.Very good conversation.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Service was good easy appointment set Washed my vehicle And pleasant . employees.Clean environment Social distance in waiting area and clean restrooms

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

The customer service was great and was quick. We also love our new car and all of it’s amazing features.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

John Brown was amazing! Very friendly and courteous. He made the experience of going through the service department stress free, quick and easy. Will definitely come back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

Everyone there is very friendly. I passed by a closer Honda dealership to go to Checkered Flag because of the customer service. Friendly people, efficient service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022

My service advisor was great. The service wasn’t too long and they even washed my car! I highly recommend them for service. Antoine was amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Sherry was very accommodating, professional and very helpful. She was very patient in explaining details about the car. She is an asset to your company.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Knowledgeable SA! Highly recommend Checkered Flag Honda!!!! Walked in, and was out in less than 3hrs. Answered all our questions and you don’t feel like you are being pressured to make a decision on the spot. Shout out to Leon our SA!!! That helped us through the whole process!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2022

Efficient and the staff was friendly. Went beyond their duty I’ve be going to this dealership for service for a few years and haven’t had too many issues

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

The ease of getting an appointment The immediate attentive care with which I was greeted by Amonie Clay The speed with which my car was serviced The cleanliness of the shop My car was washed and vacuumed! The speed and ease of checkout

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Everything about the buying process was easy, The staff was friendly, knowledgeable when asked questions, and didn't push for a sale.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Was able get my Hyundai a state inspection due to the overload at the Hyundai dealership. The folks did a great job getting me in and out in good time..

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

The staff displayed friendly customer service and the wait time was not that bad compared to other places. I left very satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Staff were courteous and friendly. time spent was reasonable. Bathrooms and beverage areas clean. thank you very much all of you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

The Hyundai dealership was not able to get me in for my yearly inspection so I was scheduled for your dealership. I was greeted upon arrival and within minutes I met David Brown. He was very polite and efficient. My wait was about an hour and fifteen minutes. Mr. Brown delivered my vehicle to the front of the store where I was reading while waiting. I thanked him for the special service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Very nice and respectful at check-in, answered my questions and then got me quickly checked out when I picked up my car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Josh answer all my questions and concerns. He was very great with keeping me up to date on what was going on with my SUV. I was greeted with a warm “Good Morning” from each person I encountered at Checkered Flag Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

The location is convenient and the service was done in a reasonable and timely manner and the service was good ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Everything is great about Checkered Flag...This is my 3rd car from you all.I even enjoy sitting in the facility while waiting on my vehicle to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Janell Boone updated me along the way regarding my car inspection and the service was fast! I dropped off my vehicle the night before and it was ready by 2pm.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

The waiting area is clean and spacious. The WI-FI was fast so I could work while I waited. Kirstie was amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Honesty. Being up front about cost and the condition of the car. Friendly service. It was my best car buying experience to date.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Complimentary ride dropping me off at my house; Service Representatives were very helpful and responsive. Identified problem with the starter and was fixed. The mechanic made recommendations for upcoming maintenance repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Very professional staff and was very informative with my vehicle needs. Been coming to Checkered Flag Honda for servicing of all my vehicles for about 20 years now.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

Rachel was really kind and patient. I was buying my first car and she was really helpful walking me through the process of it!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2022

David Brown is my chosen Service Advisor. I feel I can trust David and his advice and guidance and the care his team gives my car. I always like the fact that my car gets a complimentary wash and cleaning.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Everybody was very professional and worked hard to make this purchase work. Tony and Alexis were wonderful to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Work done on vehicle was top notch service writer on top of job and very courteous! very pleased with the updates and the time promised work would be done.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Amoni was friendly and attentive to our needs. She explained our repair without any unnecessary jargon. She did a great job!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Kirstie was so helpful and did an amazing job taking care of me! I would highly recommend working with her because she’s so personable and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Service was completed on time. My car was washed as a courtesy and looked great. John, my service advisor was excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

The advisor told what about free inspections and advised what kind of repair or work to be done soon and cost of the repair.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Walked me through my whole auto repair experience, staff was nice and professional. Will definitely come back for all my maintenance and repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Everyone was extremely nice and professional. I have a Hyundai and they made sure I know where the waiting area was and the available refreshments.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Check in was very efficient! David was my customer service rep and he was very friendly and welcoming. He took extra time to explain and answer my questions. He was great!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

David made the process super easy. Even manage to accommodate us with a bigger vehicle than our initial rental. This place is super awesome. David is super awesome. Even after I returned the rental my kid left my wife ipad in the car. They were closed I came back and caught them before leaving for the day they came back and let me retrieve my wife ipad.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Everything from start to finish was amazing during my experience at checkered flag honda, specifically my salesman that I worked with! Connor Highland made it a very smooth and easy experience, couldn't have asked for more! He was knowledgeable and personable and was able to keep me informed every step of the process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

Customer service reps were personable and professional. They exhibited effective communication between themselves (updates and handoffs) and with me, over the 6-days my car was being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Everything was great. No problems getting the service that I needed done. The job was done quickly and professionally. No complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

The service has always been great. Customer service by my service advisor has always been outstanding. He conduct himself in a professional manner while establishing a more excellent friendship each time we meet.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Customer service was excellent. I was told what to expect through out the process. The technician Jordan was kind, knowledgeable and professional. She is the best I’ve had so far,

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Very easy and fun, I wish I could buy 10 more cars through Kaity. The service was excellent. Extra word Extra word

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Josh did an excellent job. From the beginning check in to check out, he kept us abreast. We were happy with the repairs and thanks for the free car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Great customer service. Very nice and friendly. Enjoyed bringing my vehicle in for service. Janell was awesome we definitely want her to be ny service advisor

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2022

i usually go to hyundai, and there were no appts for over a month. the staff at hyundai were able to get me a timely appt at honda. right when i walked into honda, i was greeted by kirstie (spelling sorry). the whole appt (inspection/oil change) only took about an hour. very friendly, prompt and a free car wash! will be coming back to this location.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

First of all, my service coordinator, Josh, was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and helpful, and he made sure to get me to the right person to solve my problem. On top of that, he had an emergency with his Grandfather that same day, and he still kept in touch with me all day to let me know what was going on with my car! He is a quality employee, and Honda is lucky to have him. Also, the water leak specialist who worked on my car that day, Russell, was great too! My car was even done the same ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022

Josh was attentive and professional. It is obvious he is extremely knowledgeable about his job as well. I was kept informed throughout the entire repair process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Very streamlined, friendly staff, and the quickest oil change I’ve ever had at a dealership. If you need a new car, or service on a Honda you already own, this is the place to go.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

My service advisor, David Brown, the speed that I got an appointment, the great shuttle service and the quick repair.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

It was quick and the customer service was great! They did forget to fill my windshield wiper reservoir that was empty. Not major.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Christy is very personable and professional. The wait time was not that long and the waiting area is clean and comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Leon and Taylor were informed and did a great job delivering the car that we wanted. I appreciate the no haggle pricing because it ended up being better than the other local honda dealers.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Above and beyond in great service. Staff was extremely professional, efficient and kind. I would highly recommend Checkered Flag to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Prompt assistance despite it being a drop-in visit. David is always helpful and thorough. Repairs are first quality. My choice for Honda service for the past 25 years.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Efficient and friendly staff. I went to several other dealerships in the area and their prices are better than competitors.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Prompt service appointment when my car had a dead battery. Kept me informed of findings after technician checked out the car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

They were very friendly and they didn’t give up until I was able to get a car. Alexis, Marissa, and Tony were amazing! I really appreciate them for the time they put in to help me get into a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Friendly. You serviced my Hyundai's Santa fe because the Hyundai dealer was too busy. I will definitely return. Maybe buy a Honda next time

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

The service department has been fine, but I will never buy from this dealership again. I received a letter from the lender that showed my credit score 80 points higher than what the salesperson told me, when I purchased the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Brian Giles was great to work with! He’s knowledgeable and responds to phone calls & all questions and customer needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Brian Processed Me quickly and Returned my car Before the estimated time... I've had issues in the past but this visit was good.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Excellent service and the ride to and from work was appreciated. Janelle did an exceptional job servicing my car and offering other services.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Service on the Honda CRV was excellent. Josh Trost, Service Advisor, was very professional and constantly kept me inform of service status. The waiting area is well maintained and clean and the coffee station is appreciated. Kudos to the staff of Checkered Flag Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2022

Wonderful customer service. John is very hands on with his customers. He personally does everything and always give the extra effort to do more and that's where you can actually say that a person really love his job. We are always confident with him being our service advisor. We also give a special commend for Louie from the service department. Both John and Louie's team were hands on especially in updating us on our vehicle's status. We understand their busy schedule, but they still manage to personally update us and we appreciate that kind of gesture. That'...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

I was treated with kindness and friendliness. Everyone seemed very welcoming. Communication was great, they let me know everything they were doing.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Fast and easy no pressure as always. Great job Josh and Tony. Definitely recommend checkered flag honda.Wouldn’t change a thing at the flag.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Christian was amazing! He turned an experience that can be a bit stressful and nerve wracking into a smooth and easy process. He truly cared about every concern I had and eased my mind about everything. Super knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in and have great advice. I would go to him again for any of my car buying needs and recommend him to my friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

quick and professional staff. Everyone was friendly. Clean waiting area. Loved the free apples, amazing coffee and tea. Sales department very friendly also

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Outstanding service from the service department! They went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

everyone was friendly and i got a ride home so i did not have to wait. They even washed my car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Jordan was gracious and helpful in working my car into the schedule when I showed up a day earlier than my actual appointment. Thank you, Jordan!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Great service from Jordan and the team I would recommend to family and friends. Thanks for everything and it has been a pleasure as always.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Low pressure environment, our salesperson Rachel was very personable and attentive and everyone we encountered was welcoming and courteous. Rachel worked with us one on one to make sure we purchased exactly the vehicle we wanted for the right price.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Quick check in, service advisor was professional and personable. This is one of the few places I can go get an inspection done without feeling like imaginary issues are being invented in order to squeeze more $$$ out of my wallet.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

My service consultant, Mr. David Brown, was very polite and expedient. I was in and out for both drop off and pick up.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Personnel are all very professional and welcoming. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I always feel confident the work performed on my Vehicle is conducted with expertise.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

It was quick, pleasant and the people were very thoughtful. Josh my service advisor was extra helpful! Thank you Josh!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

I was given friendly, efficient service and my car’s issues were resolved. I’ve been a customer for over 20 years and always been satisfied with their work.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Honda has great customer service, had good experience with oil change and additional requests. Everything was done on time. Definitely will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Awesome customer service, efficient, professional, and the people are very cool - specifically Josh Trost: personable and addresses any issues quickly and effectively, and Marie (I don't know her last name, but she keeps the place clean and restocks the coffee/tea area) - she is always very kind to me and my children.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

I liked how quick and friendly the service was. The facility was clean. My car drives much better and I am confident that everything is ok with my car because of the service provided.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

A pleasant interaction with the service team, smooth process of getting the needed repairs done, and completed in a reasonable time.

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW