Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

We arrived at the dealership and was greeted right away by their staffs. We had coffee and water while discussing our buying options. The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. The paperwork process was quick and smoothly. The car is great.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019
 

I received courteous service, done quickly and professionally, price was what I expected - oil change in and out on a Saturday!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Thomas at Checkered flag was EXCELLENT to deal with. Huge peace of mind dealing with Checkered flag. Love the low pressure sale.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019
 

Service was performed on time. The process to get the car in the shop was very efficient. Kind of felt sorry for the kid in the shelter out front

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019
 

I want you to know how much I appreciate the excellent service I received on Monday when I needed assistance installing wiper blades and help setting up Bluetooth to my iPhone for my 2017 Ridgeline. I stopped by without an appointment and Phil Biever assisted me immediately. Phil went out of his way to address both of my issues. Phil’s attention to detail, great communication skills, and ready smile made the experience even better than I expected and I can now drive and talk hands free while it is raining. Thanks Phil you are the best!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

We purchased our 2018 Odyssey from Checkered Flag in August and were very pleased with the experience! Taylor was a fantastic sales rep. We felt very taken care of by her, and felt like she really had our best interest at heart. As someone who is usually very uncomfortable at car lots, I loved the no-commission compensation model. I absolutely love my van, and we got an excellent deal! My only complaint is that we were initially told the vehicle was certified and would come with the lifetime oil/filter changes and state inspections. It even had a sticker on the ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019
 

Great salesperson - Danielle Gaither. She went above and beyond to assist us. We took a long test drive to get my wallet after I left it home. She was super flexible and knowledgeable.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019
 

Eric was so sweet and thoughtful. Helped me out throughout to get me my new car. He kept me posted since I started a quote online.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019
 

The online scheduling service lost my reservation and scheduled me with someone who doesn’t exist. However the staff were amazing and very accommodating. They got me in and checked out my car in a very timely manner.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019
 

Terry helped me and was very efficient and helpful as always. Never have any problems with Checkered Flag Honda. Thank you.

Read at Cars

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW